Leadership

Management Team
Otto Chan President of Dragon Boat Operations
email: President@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanActivities Director
email: Events@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanManagement Director
email: Manager@XtremeNY.com
Otto ChanTreasurer
email: Treasurer@XtremeNY.com
Coaching Staff
Head Coach
David Lee

Assistant Coaches
Otto Chan
Han Lee

email: Coaches@XtremeNY.com
Website
Jimmy Lu Administrator
Vincent YuenBack-Up Administrator
email: Webmaster@XtremeNY.com